The names of the international industry and business leaders, who will sit on the advisory board of the new Global Leadership Forum to bring together industry leaders from across the globe to focus on the key issues facing society and the wider infrastructure sector, have been announced by FIDIC.

• José M Aparicio, Managing Director and President, Siemens Energy
• Anthony B. Bouchard, President and COO, CDM Smith
• William Cox, Group CEO, Aurecon
• Robin Greenleaf, CEO, Architectural Engineers, Inc.
• Mike Haigh Group Executive Chair, Mott MacDonald
• Jim Johnson, Director, UK, India, Middle East & Africa Board, Arup
• Mark Naysmith, CEO for WSP in the UK & MEIA Region, WSP
• Peter Oosterveer, Group CEO, Arcadis NV
• Malani Padayachee-Saman, CEO, MPAMOT
• Nandita Parshad, MD, Sustainable Infrastructure Group, EBRD
• Lara Poloni, President, AECOM Group
• Fang Qiuchen, Chairman, China International Contractors Association
• Susan Reisbord, CEO, Cardno
• Fidel Saenz de Ormijana, CTO, Ferrovial
• Jens-Peter Saul, Group CEO, Ramboll
• Fuat Savas, MD, Infrastructure Finance and Advisory Team, J.P. Morgan

#FIDICGLF #leadership #globalleaders #infrastructure #engineering #construction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *